click to enable zoom
Searching...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Entwerfen und Bauen Ihrer Traumvilla in Las Terrenas

Wir, als immomexx - Gruppe, haben sehr gute Verbindungen mit renommierten Architekten, Designern und Baufirmen in Las Terrenas. Wenn Sie an die Gestaltung Ihrer eigenen Villen denken, lassen Sie uns unterstützen  Wir konnen ihnen helfen die gute Wahl für Architekten und Konstrukteur zu machen.
Wenn Sie eine internationale Architekten / Designer und Management-Gesellschaft suchen fur ihr eigen Luxus-Haus, können wir Sie auch dabei behilflich sein. Wir haben gute Verbindungen zu internationalen berühmten und ausgezeichnete Büros, die ihre Erfahrung verdient haben in zum Beispiel St. Barth, St. Maarten und Mustique. Diese Unternehmen liefern maßgeschneiderte, state-of-the-art Villen während der Arbeit im Rahmen des Budgets und Auslieferung geplant wird.

Sie importieren die hochwertigsten Materialien und Zubehör aus der ganzen Welt zu den bestmöglichen Preisen und damit Sicherstellung der Qualität, Wert und Makellosigkeit unter Wahrung Ihrer Investition mit einem 10-Jahres-Garantie geben.

Qualität, Integrität und Wert werden durch eine gründliche Kenntnis der Konstruktion, Design, und ein klares Verständnis der besten langfristigen Lösungen für die Zwänge der Insel Gebäudes unterstrichen. Sein Ruf ist auf Jahre solider Erfahrung und Leistung in der Immobilien-und Bau-Märkte gebaut.

Diese Fachleute zusammen machen ein Bauprojekt vom Konzept bis zur Ausführung: Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Designer und Dekorateure, Landschaftsgestalter, Bauunternehmer und Handwerker.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Compare Listings

Designing and building of your dream villa

We, as immomexx - group, have very good connections with reputable architects, designers and building companies in Las Terrenas. If you are thinking of designing your own villas, let us assist you in making the good choice for architect and contractor.

(example of a traditional style villa with ocean view and private beach access)

If you are looking for an international architect/designer and management company to built a custom luxury home, whe also can assist you in that. We have good connections with international famous and awarded offices who earned their experience in for example St. Barth, St Maarten and Mustique. These companies deliver customized, state-of-the-art villas while working within the budget and delivery scheduled set by its clients.

(example of a Caribbean/tropical style villa directly on the beach from Playa Coson)

They import the highest quality materials and accessories from around the world at the best possible prices, thereby ensuring quality, value, and impeccability while safeguarding your investment with a 10-year guarantee.

(modern style beachfront villa)

Their ommitment to quality, integrity, and value are underscored by a thorough knowledge of construction, design, and a clear understanding of the best long-term solutions to the constraints of island building. Its reputation is built on years of solid experience and performance in the real estate and construction markets.

(oceanview villa made of raw materials - modern design)

These professionals brings together the ensemble of actors to take a construction project from concept to finish: architects, interior designers, designers and decorators, landscapers, contractors, and craftsmen.

(contemporary villa with view over the ocean)